Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Spann Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Spann Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Quentin Megan March

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kim and she is awesome! She made buying insurance a pleasure. I am very satisfied with their customer service. Very prompt with returned calls and they always take care of me. I appreciate you guys."

Sajan Jeram

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing and willing to go above and behind to help their clients, especially Kim who walked my through everything and called me to make sure I had what I needed."

Justin Luoma

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Lauren Kay

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched companies to this office because I could never talk to someone local. Bonus: my rates are MUCH lower than before. Love being able to call and know who I’m talking to. My policies are very well designed for my needs. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Also liked having my car loan through this office."

Glenn Ritzman

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose was incredibly helpful and presented options that best suited my needs. Their quote wasn’t even the least expensive option but the value Jose provided along with the coverage made it an easy decision."

Paul S

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Kim in recommending complete coverage and putting a great package together."

Rhonda Snodgrass

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Kim on changing my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm. Kim was wonderful!! She was able to answer all my questions and saved me money! I highly recommend Julie Spann State Farm Insurance!"

Jesse Richter

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re tying to get insurance through State Farm make sure to talk to Jose Arroyo-Sierra. He’s very personable and is someone that will take the time out of his day to make sure you get all the best options suited for you. 10/10"

Scott Macy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff were excellent in providing me updates in a timely manner. They called to make sure the claim was handled as promised. From filing claim to closing claim with money in account to pay for claim was less than a week. Very professional."

Julie Double

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie's team is awesome. Talked to Kim and she was on the ball. Thankyou."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Christine Reiger

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful with any questions or problems."

Darlene Linser

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Jose A.Sierra at State Farm was an excellent experience Jose conducted himself in a professional manner and took care of my insurance concerns."

Amy Bomer

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful, quick and professional to work with. Thanks!"

Melissa Bergman

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there does a great job and always takes time to answer your questions. Highly recommended."

John Cannon

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"These are good people, very helpful & responsive to all my needs. Very knowledgeable & professional."

Deidra Stewart

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had reached out to Julia for car insurance for my new car. She gave me several quotes on prospective vehicles for over a week. She replied to my calls and e-mails super quick and was able to get me a great price for my new vehicle. I may have been able to get a better price somewhere else but I was sold on the experience of working with her. Great prompt service at reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Derek Simmon

Derek Simmon

November 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"When I bought my house, I used Julie Spann Johnson Agency to bundle my house and auto coverage. When they quoted me the auto insurance prices, they quoted it as if I was going to use an app that allows them to track my phone to skew the numbers and show a discount. I do not allow apps no track my phone, so 2 months after starting my coverage, my insurance skyrocketed. Also, 2 months after I started coverage, they sent me a “Remarkable Experience Form” with a letter stating that it was a requirement that I fill it out and send it back to them. It’s a form they are likely using to pad their numbers. I will be likely stay with State Farm, however I will be switching agents."

John Manuel Clark Jr

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her staff really makes me feel that my life is headed in the right direction. ( nothing but blessings for everyone)"

Patricia Urbanski

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm in California and now in Ohio always had excellent service from them very helpful in my claim for my fire and any answers to questions the respond was quick and helpful"

Daniel McInnis

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a small accident claim that I thought might be more difficult to process, as it was a few months old (my fault for delaying). Jennifer at JSJ State Farm was supportive and responsive through the entire process of the claim. Rentals, finding a provider, everything. I never felt alone and am so happy I've stayed with this office. Thank you!"

Justin Leskow

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very quick, efficient, and professional!! 10/10 recommended!!"

Arneza Gordon

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you To Kim and the entire team at Julie Spann Johnson- State Farm. My brow did not sweat a bit when it came to our Families out of state move Kim and here Team worked very swiftly to get our Family set up with insurances we needed. I appreciate the quick response when it came to thee entire process. Very Professional and Courteous."

Chicago Post

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I use them for my business and they are wonderful! I highly recommend them to anyone. Personal or business!!"

Kayla Prange

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim has helped me out with my life insurance policy and also trying to get me a great deal on car insurance. Wonderful people and great atmosphere! I will be recommending them to everyone I know."