Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris McCowan

Chris McCowan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCowan
"So I called because I did an online quote with State Farm, and it said I’d save money. I was very inexperienced with all of that stuff. But we talked for over an hour. I had no idea how much I was being robbed. I’m very thankful I called them specifically, and I’m thankful for Jose. Would highly recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of Dennis Gutman

Dennis Gutman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gutman
"We recently moved into the area and wanted to find an agent closer to where we now live. Our other agent was not good at getting back to us. Actually, made an appointment to review our policy and was not at the office the day of the appointment. We changed to Julie Spann Johnson's office and there is no comparison to what we used to put up with. They are all very interested in getting us the best deal and Kim takes care of all of our needs in a quick and efficient way. We highly recommend Julie and her staff to anyone who needs a new insurance agent. Sharon Gutman"
Profile photo of Gloria Truesdell

Gloria Truesdell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Truesdell
"Jose was very helpful to me, told me about other iptions that I can use. Thank you much"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Very helpful courteous and the staff goes above and beyond to make customer satisfaction happen. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Phil Walton

Phil Walton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Walton
"Very professional, very clear explanations, appreciate the high level of service.... Jose is great at his job..."
Profile photo of Deluxe Lawn and Landscaping LLC

Deluxe Lawn and Landscaping LLC

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deluxe Lawn and Landscaping LLC
"Meet with Jose tonight for my fiancé to get car insurance! Amazing young man to deal with, friendly and took the time to start after hours so we could get insurance tonight! Also took the time to answered all of our questions and explain everything. Highly recommend Jose and the entire team at Julie Spann Johnson State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of kathleen companik

kathleen companik

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathleen companik
"The whole office is very helpful and friendly. They have gone above and beyond to help us through a difficult situation. Would definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Tamikia Brent

Tamikia Brent

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamikia Brent
"It was a GREAT PLEASURE working with EVERYONE I came in contact with here!!!!They made my move from state to state(insurance switch)a lot easier even though it was last minute and worked with me patiently. GREAT COMMUNICATION and if I could rate it a 20 stars I would!!!! THANK YOU ALL"
Profile photo of P L

P L

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P L
"Recently, I switched from Progressive to the State Farm for my home and Auto. Kim is very kind and helpful. She explained everything, including the Questions I had. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Shellie Blair

Shellie Blair

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shellie Blair
"Great office and I particularly liked speaking with Kim as she was very kind, knowledgeable & efficient:)"
Profile photo of Ron Dielman

Ron Dielman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Dielman
"I was investigating changing my auto and home insurance policies and I asked my son who he used. He provided me with rave reviews of Julie Spann Johnson State Farm Insurance Agency I had to give them a call. After a discussion, they pointed out weaknesses in my current policies and suggest additional coverages. I thought here we go more insurance means more $$$. I was wrong, I increased my coverage and to my surprise the annual cost dropped about $360/yr. Very helpful agency (Julie/Kim/Kalynn instead of Jake)"
Profile photo of Ken Sneed

Ken Sneed

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Sneed
"Very professional but with a next-door touch. The office setting is very nice, located in a historic building in downtown Perrysburg. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of G P

G P

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G P
"Best insurance agent I have ever done business with. Great prices and a fantastic team."
Profile photo of Kaylee Jane Kelb

Kaylee Jane Kelb

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Jane Kelb
"Jose reached out after I attempted to quote online and has gotten me taken care of quickly and efficiently. He’s explained everything thoroughly so I actually understand my policy rather than just knowing I’m covered. He went above and beyond to get me taken care of, highly recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Alan Murrell

Alan Murrell

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Murrell
"Great service I had progressive and they cut my bill in half"
Profile photo of Wilbere Prado

Wilbere Prado

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilbere Prado
"Me parace exelente esta compañia"
Profile photo of Carol Cervenec

Carol Cervenec

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Cervenec
"The agent was so friendly and helpful and explained everything so that I would understand what type of insurance I was getting and what it covered. He also explained how putting my renters insurance would also save me money. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Nilofer Yusafzai

Nilofer Yusafzai

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilofer Yusafzai
"Jose was kind, helpful and thorough."
Profile photo of Sarah Elton

Sarah Elton

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Elton
"Finding an insurance agent you trust is hard to come by, but Julie Spann Johnson and her team are incredible!! They are so friendly and always willing to help. After experiencing a property fire, Julie and Jennifer were with us every step of the way. Jennifer would do regular check-ups with us to make sure things were moving along and ensured we had everything we urgently needed. This office provides top notch service and support! Look no further, contact Julie today!!"
Profile photo of Walt Ericson

Walt Ericson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Ericson
"JOSE ARROYO GREAT!"
Profile photo of Sheila Solares

Sheila Solares

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Solares
"Excelente por su servicio nos quedamos muy satisfechos por su amabilidad y compresión"
Profile photo of Tim Babb

Tim Babb

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Babb
"Kim is a very knowledgeable and friendly agent to work with. She is attentive, and focused on making the customer happy!!"
Profile photo of Yongshin Kim

Yongshin Kim

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yongshin Kim
"Kim helped me with my new auto and renter's insurance. I am very satisfied with my new insurance, and I appreciate her and her team members."
Profile photo of Cynthia Gentry (Cindy)

Cynthia Gentry (Cindy)

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gentry (Cindy)
"I’ve used State Farm for over 25 years for all my insurance needs. They have always been great to work with any claims I’ve had to make over the years. Whether for home or auto claims were easy to make and handled quite quickly. Whenever I’ve needed them I’ve received great customer service something that’s very important when you’re already going through trying times."
Profile photo of music C

music C

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by music C
"Fast friendly and affordable."