Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Test

David Test

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Test
"Julie and her staff consistently perform at a very high level and always have your best interests when helping with State Farm products to choose from."
Profile photo of Sophia Perricone

Sophia Perricone

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Perricone
"Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Garrison

Michelle Garrison

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Garrison
"I just love her and everyone that works there Everyone goes out of their way to help!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Quinn

Kimberly Quinn

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Quinn
"Very nice an polite. Took they time an helped me. 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of TiErica Cohen

TiErica Cohen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TiErica Cohen
"Very knowledgeable, efficient, personable and kind. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kat

Kat

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat
"She and her office are amazing agents. Always answer any questions or concerns I have!"
Profile photo of Teresa Cassaubon

Teresa Cassaubon

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cassaubon
"Thank you to Julie and Kim our new State Farm insurance reps. We have been with State Farm about 30 years.We are coming from out of state to get insurance for vehicles and a home. Kim, also talked to us about life insurance which no one ever did before. Thank you for helping us out with all of those needs. Kent and Teresa"
Profile photo of Allison Pittner

Allison Pittner

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Pittner
"Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions! Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Douglas Bruce

Douglas Bruce

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Bruce
"Julie is the best"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian
"Julie has been handling my insurance needs for more than four years. During that time everything has run very smooth. Whenever I call and Kim answers the phone your day automatically brightens."
Profile photo of Bernie Klug

Bernie Klug

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Klug
"We moved to Perrysburg in 1992. Alan Shinaberry was our State Farm agent, followed by Julie Spann. Both agents have handled our insurance needs exceptionally well. I can wholeheartedly recommend Julie Spann for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roseann Prater

Roseann Prater

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roseann Prater
"Very happy with State Farm. Had an accident a year ago and everything was handled professionally and in a quick manner!"
Profile photo of Sara Zaciewski

Sara Zaciewski

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Zaciewski
"I have been with Julie and Kim for years now and I am so grateful for them!! I’m not always the most organized and am sometimes forgetful. They’re so patient with me and keep me organized and on track. It honestly feels like they’re family because they genuinely care so much. It’s evident with how they work with their clients. I’m a customer for life."
Profile photo of Paul Young

Paul Young

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Young
"Very helpful and made a situation that is stressful and maddening go smooth."
Profile photo of Rodney Brandt

Rodney Brandt

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Brandt
"I needed business and auto insurance. Kim was very thorough in making sure I had the right coverage and responded quickly to all of my questions. The experience was very easy and painless, which is not always the case with business insurance in particular. Julie Spann Johnson is a person of high integrity and I am happy she has my business."
Profile photo of Lea Toland

Lea Toland

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Toland
"Kim in Julie's office was very helpful. I have a love/hate relationship with insurance, Kim helped to mitigate the hate :-)"
Profile photo of Amanda Birdsley

Amanda Birdsley

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Birdsley
"Amaizing service quickly got what we needed without any hassle for us."
Profile photo of Sienna Knab

Sienna Knab

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sienna Knab
"Very helpful! Very affordable!"
Profile photo of Rachel Kujawa

Rachel Kujawa

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kujawa
"Kim was super nice and helpful, as a younger driver needing insurance for the first time she told me exactly what I needed and how to lower my cost with our me feeling dumb! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Chris McCowan

Chris McCowan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McCowan
"So I called because I did an online quote with State Farm, and it said I’d save money. I was very inexperienced with all of that stuff. But we talked for over an hour. I had no idea how much I was being robbed. I’m very thankful I called them specifically, and I’m thankful for Jose. Would highly recommend. 10/10"
Profile photo of Dennis Gutman

Dennis Gutman

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Gutman
"We recently moved into the area and wanted to find an agent closer to where we now live. Our other agent was not good at getting back to us. Actually, made an appointment to review our policy and was not at the office the day of the appointment. We changed to Julie Spann Johnson's office and there is no comparison to what we used to put up with. They are all very interested in getting us the best deal and Kim takes care of all of our needs in a quick and efficient way. We highly recommend Julie and her staff to anyone who needs a new insurance agent. Sharon Gutman"
Profile photo of Gloria Truesdell

Gloria Truesdell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Truesdell
"Jose was very helpful to me, told me about other iptions that I can use. Thank you much"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Very helpful courteous and the staff goes above and beyond to make customer satisfaction happen. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Phil Walton

Phil Walton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Walton
"Very professional, very clear explanations, appreciate the high level of service.... Jose is great at his job..."
Profile photo of Deluxe Lawn and Landscaping LLC

Deluxe Lawn and Landscaping LLC

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deluxe Lawn and Landscaping LLC
"Meet with Jose tonight for my fiancé to get car insurance! Amazing young man to deal with, friendly and took the time to start after hours so we could get insurance tonight! Also took the time to answered all of our questions and explain everything. Highly recommend Jose and the entire team at Julie Spann Johnson State Farm insurance!"